Nas – War Against Love

Nas – War Against Love

Stream/Download The Lost Tapes 2 :

Directed by Jason Goldwatch, Nas’s newest video, “War Against Love,” from his critically-acclaimed album, The Lost Tapes 2, fearlessly spotlights the historic and current discourses we face. With peaceful displays of humankind’s achievements and nature’s beauty paired with difficult scenes of man-made destruction, the message is clear; it is our duty to learn from humanity’s fraught history and move forward in the name of love.

The Lost Tapes 2 available NOW (Mass Appeal/Def Jam)


  1. No Bad Energy
  2. Vernon Family
  3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold
  4. Lost Freestyle
  5. Tanasia
  6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn
  7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier
  8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz
  9. War Against Love
  10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers
  11. Highly Favored
  12. Queens Wolf
  13. It Never Ends
  14. You Mean The World to Me
  15. Queensbridge Politics
  16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn

Art by Daniel Arsham
Track produced by DJ DAHI & DJ Khalil
Directed & Edited by Jason Goldwatch
PostFX by Giacomo Carmagnola


More in Videos

Gillie Da Kid & Wallo

Million Dollaz Worth of Game Ep: 43 “Favorite Sex Positions”

Tales From The Hood

Nas & Method Man – Tales From The Hood

Protect Them

Vybz Kartel – Protect Them (Official Audio)